Broker costs and features
Auto square off charges and times: when 13 Indian brokers close your intraday and F&O positions, and what they charge for it
The most common auto square off charge among the brokers we checked is ₹50 plus 18% GST, or ₹59, for each order the broker places to close an intraday position you left open; listed fees run from ₹20 + GST at Dhan and 5paisa to ₹100 + GST at mStock, Angel One says it charges only its normal brokerage, and one of Sahi's two pages says only its regular ₹10 order charge. Since NSE's closing auction started on 3 August 2026, several brokers close intraday positions in F&O stocks before 3:15 PM, while most close F&O contracts between 3:15 PM and 3:26 PM. Every time and fee below comes from the broker's own pages, opened on 13 October 2026.
Facts checked 13 Oct 2026 against 56 sources. No affiliate links. Not investment advice.
Auto square-off charges and times: the short answer
Auto square-off is when your broker closes an intraday (MIS) position that you left open near the close. The broker's risk team places the closing order for you, and most brokers add a fee for that order on top of normal charges.
On the brokers' own pages, opened on 13 October 2026:
- ₹50 + 18% GST (₹59) per order or per position at Zerodha, Fyers, Kotak Neo, Groww, HDFC Sky and SAMCO (SAMCO writes "+ taxes").
- ₹75 + GST (₹88.50) at Upstox on its basic plan, and ₹50 + GST (₹59) on its Plus pack.
- ₹20 + GST (₹23.60) at Dhan and 5paisa.
- ₹100 + GST (₹118) at mStock.
- Normal brokerage only at Angel One, which says there is no additional penalty. Sahi's two pages give two different fees.
Times now depend on what you hold. Intraday shares of companies that have F&O contracts are closed between 3:05 PM and 3:12 PM at brokers that list a separate time for them. Most brokers close other shares between 3:15 PM and 3:25 PM, and F&O positions between 3:15 PM and 3:26 PM. You avoid the fee by closing the position yourself before your broker's cut-off. For what the terms mean, see square-off and MIS, CNC and NRML.
Auto square-off time and charge at 13 brokers, checked 13 Oct 2026
Each cell is from the broker's own help, pricing, notice or blog page, opened on 13 October 2026. "CAS stocks" means shares of companies that have F&O contracts, which since 3 August 2026 stop continuous trading at 3:15 PM. Times are when the broker starts closing open intraday positions. "Not stated" means we found no figure on the broker's own pages.
| Broker | Intraday shares: CAS stocks | Intraday shares: other stocks | F&O intraday | Commodity (MCX) | Fee as listed | With 18% GST | Charged per | What else the broker's pages say |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zerodha | 3:12 PM | 3:25 PM | 3:26 PM | 10 min before close | ₹50 + 18% GST | ₹59.00 | Order | Closes at most 30,000 shares per order, and up to NSE's freeze quantity per order in F&O; each order is charged. Times may change with volatility. |
| Upstox | 3:10 PM | 3:25 PM | 3:25 PM | 30 min before close | ₹75 + GST (Plus pack: ₹50 + GST) | ₹88.50 (Plus: ₹59.00) | Order | Times moved 5 minutes later from 11 Sep 2026. New intraday orders stop at 3:09 PM (CAS), 3:22 PM (other stocks) and 3:24 PM (F&O). |
| Groww | 3:05 PM | 3:20 PM | 3:20 PM | 11:20 PM (11:45 PM "during Daylight Saving Time", per its policy) | ₹50 + 18% GST | ₹59.00 | Position | Its risk policy says time-based square-off starts 10 minutes before the close of the normal session and lists these cut-offs, after which no new intraday orders are allowed. Its help page and CAS blog also give 3:20 PM for other stocks, and the blog 3:05 PM for F&O-enabled stocks. |
| Angel One | 3:10 PM or 3:15 PM (pages differ) | 3:10 PM or 3:15 PM (pages differ) | 3:20 PM | 11:15 PM or 11:40 PM | Same as brokerage, no additional penalty | Normal brokerage + GST | Order | Support page lists 3:15 PM for equity. A SmartAPI forum notice (30 Jul 2026) and a knowledge-centre article (updated 27 Aug 2026) list equity MIS at 3:10 PM from 3 Aug 2026. Robo and bracket orders close at 3:05 PM. |
| Dhan | 3:10 PM | 3:10 PM | 3:25 PM | 11:15 PM or 11:40 PM (another page: 11:14 PM or 11:39 PM) | ₹20 + GST | ₹23.60 | Order | Its CAS-era page says 3:10 PM for equity and 3:25 PM for F&O. An older page says 3:20 PM for equity and F&O, and its "what is intraday square-off" page says square-off starts from 3:18 PM. |
| Fyers | 3:05 PM | 3:20 PM | 3:25 PM (may extend to 3:30 PM) | 11:20 PM or 11:45 PM | ₹50 + GST (admin square-off) | ₹59.00 | Executed order | After 3:05 PM only CNC orders are allowed in CAS stocks. |
| Kotak Neo | No separate time listed | 3:20 PM, 3:05 PM or 3:10 PM (pages differ) | 3:20 PM, 3:25 PM or 3:10 PM (pages differ) | 20 or 30 min before close (pages differ) | ₹50 + GST | ₹59.00 | Order | A loss cut-off on your MIS positions can trigger square-off earlier. MIS index options are squared off on expiry days too. |
| 5paisa | No separate time listed | 3:15 PM | 3:15 PM | 30 min before close | ₹20 + 18% GST | ₹23.60 | Not stated | Its help article lists one time for equity and F&O and does not mention the closing auction. A 5paisa news article (30 Jul 2026) says brokers will move to 3:10 PM, 3:20 PM and 3:25 PM, but does not say these are 5paisa's own times. |
| SAMCO | No separate time listed | 3:15 PM | Not stated | Not stated | ₹50 + taxes | ₹59.00 if taxes are 18% GST | Executed order | Its margin article says RMS squares off MIS at 3:15 PM. A help article of 30 Apr 2026 says RMS starts squaring off in the last 30 minutes and blocks new MIS, bracket and cover orders after 3:00 PM for equity and F&O. |
| Sahi | 3:10 PM (blog) or 3:20 PM (FAQ) | 3:23 PM (blog) or 3:20 PM (FAQ) | 3:25 PM (blog) or 3:20 PM (FAQ) | Not stated | FAQ: ₹50 + taxes. Pricing page: ₹10 per executed order (equity: ₹10 or 0.05%, whichever is lower) | ₹59.00, or ₹11.80 if 18% GST applies (pages differ) | Order | Sahi's FAQ and pricing page disagree on the fee; its pricing page calls it the regular ₹10 order charge. Its CAS blog (updated 28 Aug 2026) has a table with 3:10, 3:23 and 3:25 PM, while its text says 3:24 PM for non-CAS stocks and F&O. |
| HDFC Sky | Not verified | Not verified | Not verified | Not verified | ₹50 + 18% GST | ₹59.00 | Position | Its support article on square-off timings did not open on 13 Oct 2026 ("NoSuchKey" error). Search-engine copies of it show 3:15 PM and no square-off charge, which would conflict with the pricing page; we could not confirm either. The app lets you set your own earlier square-off time. |
| mStock | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | ₹100 + GST | ₹118.00 | Executed order | Listed as RMS square-off charge for open intraday positions closed by the system. |
| Paytm Money | No separate time listed | 3:15 PM to 3:30 PM window | 3:15 PM to 3:30 PM window | Not stated | Not listed on the pages we opened | Not stated | Not stated | Its F&O FAQ says open intraday positions are squared off in the last 15 minutes of the session. |
Checked 13 Oct 2026. GST at 18% added by us where the broker writes "+ GST" or "+ 18% GST"; Upstox prints ₹88.5 and ₹59 itself. SAMCO and Sahi write "+ taxes" and do not name the rate. The Groww MCX cell follows its risk policy wording. ICICI Direct, Motilal Oswal, Alice Blue and Shoonya are left out because we could not find both their square-off time and fee on their own pages. Motilal Oswal's learning-centre CAS FAQ (Aug 2026) says its equity intraday square-off moved from 3:10 PM to 3:00 PM, but we found no fee or F&O time on its own pages. Brokers change these times, sometimes on the day; check your broker's notice before relying on any cell.
Why 3:05 PM at one broker and 3:26 PM at another
The spread in times comes mostly from NSE's Closing Auction Session (CAS), which started on 3 August 2026 under NSE circular NSE/CMTR/74466 of 29 May 2026. In its first phase it covers shares of companies on which derivative contracts trade. Continuous trading in those shares ends at 3:15 PM. After that the closing price is set by an auction, with a transition from 3:15 PM to 3:20 PM, order entry until about 3:30 PM (only limit orders after 3:25 PM) and matching from 3:30 PM to 3:35 PM.
A broker that wants to close your intraday position in such a share during normal trading has to finish before 3:15 PM. Fyers and Groww now use 3:05 PM for these shares, Upstox and Sahi's blog 3:10 PM, and Zerodha 3:12 PM. Zerodha says it set the earlier time so you can exit before regular trading halts.
Two other things changed on the same day. Shares without F&O contracts still trade until 3:30 PM, so brokers kept later times for them. And NSE circular NSE/FAOP/74467 moved the normal close of equity derivatives to 3:40 PM. Dhan notes that its 3:25 PM F&O cut-off is its own risk rule and the derivatives market stays open until 3:40 PM.
In plain terms: at the same broker, an intraday position in a company's shares and an intraday position in that company's futures can now be closed at different times. At Zerodha, for example, the shares go at 3:12 PM and the futures at 3:26 PM.
“Closing Auction Session (CAS) shall be implemented as a separate session of 20 minutes from 3:15 pm to 3:35 pm on all trading days”
Source: [1]
Square-off time and fee changes we could verify
Zerodha raises its RMS square-off fee to ₹50
Up from ₹20 per executed order. Zerodha said its risk team had to close tens of thousands of positions between 3:15 PM and 3:20 PM daily and that the ₹20 fee had not reduced that number.
Source: [10]
Upstox raises its square-off fee to ₹50 + GST
Up from ₹20 + GST per order. Its current help and charges pages list ₹75 + GST on the basic plan.
Source: [15]
Zerodha moves its cut-offs later
Equity intraday from 3:20 PM to 3:25 PM; F&O intraday from 3:25 PM to 3:26 PM.
Source: [8]
NSE sets the closing auction rules
NSE/CMTR/74466 fixes the 3:15 PM to 3:35 PM auction for shares with derivatives; NSE/FAOP/74467 moves the equity derivatives close to 3:40 PM. Both take effect on 3 Aug 2026.
Source: [2]
Brokers move share cut-offs earlier
Fyers lists 3:05 PM for CAS stocks and 3:20 PM for others; Angel One's forum notice lists equity MIS at 3:10 PM; Dhan lists 3:10 PM for equity and 3:25 PM for F&O.
Source: [29]
Zerodha notes CAS stocks now at 3:12 PM
Its product update of 10 Aug 2026 says the time for intraday positions in CAS stocks was revised from 3:10 PM to 3:12 PM. It does not give the exact start date.
Source: [9]
Upstox adds five minutes
CAS stocks 3:05 PM to 3:10 PM; other stocks and F&O 3:20 PM to 3:25 PM. Announced on 4 Sep 2026.
Source: [14]
Why brokers close intraday positions for you
An MIS order lets you take a bigger position for the day than your cash alone would allow. Kotak Neo describes MIS as higher intraday positions using cash and holdings as margin, which must be closed the same day. In plain terms, an MIS position is sized for one day's margin, so the broker's risk team closes it instead of letting it run overnight.
The brokers are clear that this is a safety net and the job is yours. Zerodha writes that the client is responsible for squaring off and that Zerodha may square off but is under no obligation to. Its support page lists cases where the square-off can fail, such as a stock stuck at its circuit limit or a system failure, and the position then carries forward as CNC or NRML for you to close.
The fee exists to make people exit on their own. In its 2020 notice, Zerodha explained that brokers can only send so many orders per second, and thousands of last-minute square-offs slow the platform for everyone. Upstox gave a similar reason in 2021: a steadier flow of orders instead of lakhs of orders fired together.
The clock is one trigger. Others can close you out earlier in the day: Angel One squares off intraday trades if you lose 80% of your available margin; Kotak Neo uses a loss cut-off on MIS positions; Paytm Money's F&O FAQ says a 75% fall in initial margin triggers square-off. Zerodha and Upstox say their fee also applies when the risk team squares off for these other reasons.
One large intraday position left open at Zerodha
Illustrative assumption: 75,000 shares bought intraday in a stock without F&O contracts and still open at Zerodha's 3:25 PM cut-off. Zerodha's rule is at most 30,000 shares per auto square-off order, each order charged.
- Shares to close
- 75,000
- Orders Zerodha places: 30,000 + 30,000 + 15,000
- 3 orders
- Square-off fee, 3 × ₹50
- ₹150.00
- GST at 18% on ₹150
- ₹27.00
- Auto square-off charges on this one position
- ₹177.00
Illustrative assumption: two positions left open past the cut-off on six days, each closed in one order (12 orders, or 12 positions where the fee is per position). Fee and 18% GST as listed on each broker's own page on 13 Oct 2026; SAMCO's "+ taxes" taken as 18% GST. Angel One is left out because it charges normal brokerage instead of a fee, and Sahi because its two pages give ₹50 + taxes and ₹10.
- mStock (₹100 + GST)₹1,416
- Upstox basic plan (₹75 + GST)₹1,062
- Zerodha, Fyers, Kotak Neo, Groww, HDFC Sky, SAMCO, Upstox Plus (₹50 + GST)₹708
- Dhan, 5paisa (₹20 + GST)₹283.2
Sources: [45], [13], [5], [31], [33], [19], [43], [40], [28], [37]
What the fee does not show: the price you get
The fee is the part you can see on the ledger. The exit itself can cost more, and the brokers' own pages say so in factual terms:
- Pending orders go first. Groww's risk policy says the system removes pending orders, then sends square-off orders. Zerodha cancels a linked limit order and closes the position, charging once. Your own target or stop order is no longer working at that point.
- The price is whatever the market gives. Upstox wrote in 2021 that it squares off at live market prices, which may or may not match the price you wanted. Kotak Neo's MIS terms say square-off is at the then prevailing market price, and that in volatile or thin markets an order can fill at a price substantially different from the one placed.
- It can fail. Groww says square-off orders are sent on a best-effort basis, and a position that cannot be closed for lack of liquidity becomes a delivery trade. Zerodha lists circuit limits and system failures as reasons a position may carry forward.
None of this needs a number to matter. A trader who exits at a planned price controls both the fee and the fill. For the other fees brokers can add outside brokerage, see non-brokerage charges.
Stock F&O on expiry day: a separate square-off
Stock futures and in-the-money stock options held to expiry are settled by delivery of shares, so brokers run a second kind of square-off around expiry. It is driven by margin and delivery rules, and the time is different from the daily intraday cut-off. Index F&O is cash-settled. See physical settlement for the basics.
Expiry-day square-off rules for stock F&O, as each broker states them
Only brokers whose own pages describe an expiry-day rule are listed. Checked 13 Oct 2026.
| Broker | What its page says |
|---|---|
| Upstox | For the September 2026 expiry: positions are squared off on expiry day at 12:00 PM if you have not given consent for physical settlement, or gave consent without enough ledger balance or shares. If funds or shares fall short, it squares off all expiring positions. No fresh positions in the September 2026 expiry of F&O contracts from Monday, 28 Sept 2026. |
| Zerodha | ITM stock options and stock futures held to expiry must be settled by delivery; OTM stock options expire with no delivery. Margins rise from four days before expiry. If margins are not met, Zerodha may square off and charges ₹50 + 18% GST. No fixed time is given. |
| Groww | Stock futures and ITM stock options held to expiry are settled physically. If you do not keep the margin needed, Groww may square off your open positions. No time is given. |
| Kotak Neo | A support page says MIS positions in index options are auto squared off even on expiry days and suggests NRML for expiry-day index option trades you do not want closed. Its MIS terms PDF says there is no auto square-off for equity options expiring that day. The two disagree. |
| Paytm Money | Index F&O is not affected by physical delivery; stock F&O contracts left open at expiry are physically delivered. |
From Upstox's notice of 22 Sep 2026, Zerodha's physical settlement policy, Groww's physical settlement help page, Kotak Neo's support page and MIS terms, and Paytm Money's F&O FAQ, all opened 13 Oct 2026.
How to stop paying the auto square-off fee without taking more risk
Know your broker's cut-off for what you hold
Shares of F&O companies, other shares and F&O contracts can now have three different times at the same broker. Use the grid above, then confirm on your broker's latest notice.
Plan to be out a few minutes early
Some brokers stop accepting new intraday orders before the square-off time: Upstox at 3:09 PM for CAS stocks, SAMCO at 3:00 PM for equity and F&O.
Close it yourself with your own order
A position you close before the cut-off pays only normal brokerage and statutory charges, with no square-off fee.
Convert only if you meant to hold overnight and have the full margin
Dhan says to close or convert before its cut-off wherever conversion is available. Converting to NRML or CNC needs the full overnight margin or cash and keeps your overnight risk; it is a way to hold a planned position, and a poor way to dodge a ₹59 fee.
Check the expiry-day rules for stock F&O
In its September 2026 expiry notice, Upstox said it would close stock F&O positions at 12:00 PM on expiry day where there was no physical-settlement consent, or not enough funds or shares. Kotak Neo suggests NRML for expiry-day index option trades you do not want closed.
Mind large quantities at Zerodha
Above 30,000 shares, or NSE's freeze quantity in F&O, one position becomes several charged orders.
Check the ledger after a forgotten exit
Groww says the fee is deducted from your Groww balance; Upstox says it is deducted from your ledger.
Count how often the broker closed your trade
One auto square-off at ₹59 is small. A habit is not: at 12 broker-placed orders a month, the ₹50 + GST brokers charge ₹708, which is ₹8,496 if it went on for a year. The only way to know whether you have that habit is to write it down each time.
If you keep a journal by hand, record it the same way every time. In OneTradeJournal you log each trade yourself; nothing comes from your broker. Type one fixed phrase, such as "broker auto square-off", in the Mistake I Made box, and mark the plan deviation as Held Too Long if you meant to exit earlier. Type the total charges from your contract note, square-off fee included, into the Charges field; your figure replaces the app's estimate of brokerage and statutory charges. The time-of-day analysis then shows how your late-session trades actually went.
On a paid plan, Ask Your Journal can answer a question like "how many trades did the broker close for me this month?" from what you typed. It only knows what you logged and can be wrong. To see what the fees add up to across a year of trading, try the annual trading cost estimator, and compare brokers' normal charges in the F&O charges benchmark.
Auto square-off questions traders ask
What is the auto square off time in Zerodha?+
Zerodha's support page, opened 13 Oct 2026, lists 3:12 PM for intraday positions in CAS stocks (shares of companies with F&O contracts), 3:25 PM for other stocks, 3:26 PM for F&O contracts and 10 minutes before the close for MCX. Zerodha says its risk team may change these with market volatility and posts changes on its bulletin.
What are auto square off charges in Dhan?+
Dhan's pricing page lists ₹20 per order + GST, or ₹23.60, for intraday orders squared off by its team. Its CAS-era support page gives 3:10 PM for equity intraday and 3:25 PM for index and stock derivatives; an older page still says 3:20 PM, and another says square-off starts from 3:18 PM.
What is the auto square off time in Groww?+
Groww's risk policy lists cut-offs of 3:05 PM for F&O-enabled stocks, 3:20 PM for other stocks and equity derivatives, and 11:20 PM for commodities (11:45 PM onwards "during Daylight Saving Time", in its words). Its help page says positions open at 3:20 PM are squared off with a fee of ₹50 + GST per position.
Is the auto square-off charge per order or per position?+
It depends on the broker. Zerodha, Upstox, Fyers, Dhan, Kotak Neo, SAMCO and mStock charge per order or per executed order; Groww and HDFC Sky charge per position. At Zerodha, a position above 30,000 shares is closed in several orders and each is charged.
Are NRML or carry-forward positions auto squared off at the cut-off?+
The daily time-based square-off applies to intraday products such as MIS. Dhan says carry-forward positions can keep trading after its 3:25 PM derivatives cut-off. A broker can still close carry-forward positions for a margin shortfall, which Zerodha charges at ₹50 + 18% GST, and stock F&O positions around expiry.
Who sets the square-off time, the exchange or the broker?+
The exchange sets market hours, such as the 3:40 PM close for equity derivatives from 3 Aug 2026. Each broker's risk team sets its own square-off time inside those hours; Zerodha, Upstox and Fyers all say they may change it with market conditions.
Sources
Every figure on this page comes from one of these. Each was checked on the date shown.
- [1]NSE circular NSE/CMTR/74466, Introduction of Closing Auction Session (CAS) in the Equity Cash segment - Trading Modalities, 29 May 2026 · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [2]NSE circular NSE/FAOP/74467, Introduction of Closing Auction Session (CAS) in the Equity Cash segment - Change in trading modalities in the Equity Derivatives segment, 29 May 2026 · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [3]Zerodha support: What are the auto square-off timings for open intraday positions? · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [4]Zerodha support: What are call and trade charges? (auto square-off charges) · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [5]Zerodha charges page · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [6]Zerodha support: What is SEBI's Closing Auction Session (CAS), and how does it affect you? · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [7]Zerodha support: Why is the MIS or CO position not auto squared off? · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [8]Z-Connect update, 26 Dec 2025: Changes to the auto square-off timings for Equity and F&O · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [9]Z-Connect product update, 10 Aug 2026: Track Closing Auction Session on Kite web · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [10]Z-Connect, 19 Mar 2020: Update: Fee increase on Call & Trade and RMS Square off · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [11]Zerodha support: policy on the physical settlement of equity derivatives on expiry · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [12]Upstox help: auto square off timings for different segments · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [13]Upstox brokerage charges page · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [14]Upstox announcement, 4 Sep 2026: Intraday square-off timings are changing · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [15]Upstox announcement, 1 Jul 2021: Important update on auto square-off charges · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [16]Upstox announcement, 22 Sep 2026: physical settlement of contracts with a Sept 2026 expiry · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [17]Groww risk policy · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [18]Groww help: What will happen if I fail to square-off a position? · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [19]Groww pricing page · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [20]Groww help: What is Groww's policy on physical settlement? · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [21]Angel One support: Square Off (timings for intraday square-off) · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [22]Angel One SmartAPI forum notice (posted by a forum moderator, 30 Jul 2026): Closing Auction Session (CAS): Upcoming Changes from 03 Aug 2026 · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [23]Angel One brokerage charges page · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [24]Dhan support: What are the Dhan intraday auto square-off timings? · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [25]Dhan support: Does the 3:25 PM derivatives square-off time mean the derivatives market is closed? · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [26]Dhan support: Can I place an MIS intraday order during CAS? · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [27]Dhan support: Under what circumstances will Dhan automatically close my positions? · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [28]Dhan pricing page · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [29]Fyers notice: Introduction of the Closing Auction Session (CAS) as per SEBI guidelines · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [30]Fyers support: What happens if I don't square off my intraday F&O, currency or commodity positions before market close? · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [31]Fyers charges list · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [32]Kotak Neo support: What are the auto square-off timings for open intraday positions? · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [33]Kotak Neo support: Why did Kotak Neo square off my position? · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [34]Kotak Neo support: What is the Margin Intraday Square Off (MIS) order? · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [35]Kotak Neo MIS product terms and conditions (PDF) · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [36]5paisa help: What are the auto square-off timings for open intraday positions? · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [37]5paisa brokerage charges page · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [38]SAMCO knowledge center: Margin policies and limits · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [39]SAMCO help, 30 Apr 2026: "You can't place intraday orders in the last half hour of trade" rejection · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [40]SAMCO pricing page · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [41]Sahi FAQ: What is auto square-off, and when does Sahi automatically square off intraday positions? · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [42]Sahi pricing page · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [43]HDFC Sky pricing page · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [44]HDFC Sky support: How do I change auto square off time for my positions on the HDFC Sky app? · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [45]mStock pricing page · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [46]Paytm Money F&O FAQ: What is intraday auto square off? · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [47]Upstox help: What are auto square off charges? · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [48]Groww help: What are intraday charges? · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [49]Angel One knowledge centre, updated 27 Aug 2026: Closing Auction Session (CAS): Meaning, Timings and How It Works · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [50]Dhan support: What is intraday square-off? · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [51]Dhan support: What are the standard trading hours for commodities? · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [52]Sahi blog, updated 28 Aug 2026: Closing Auction Session (CAS) explained · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [53]5paisa news, 30 Jul 2026: Market Timings To Change From August 3 As Closing Auction Session Takes Effect · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [54]Groww blog: Closing Auction Session (CAS): Meaning, Timings, Process · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [55]Motilal Oswal learning centre, Aug 2026: Closing Auction Session complete FAQ guide · checked 13 Oct 2026
- [56]NSE circular NSE/CMTR/76170, CAS operational guidelines and SOP - Update, 3 Sep 2026 · checked 13 Oct 2026